Technical Institutes

Name of Colleges

IPA has formed Student Chapters at the below mentioned Colleges

  • Amity University, Kolkata
  • Chitkara University, Chandigarh
  • College of Engineering, Pune
  • D Y Patil College of Engineering, Pune
  • Easwari Engineering College, Chennai
  • GES's R H Sapat College of Engineering Management Studies & Research, Nashik
  • Government Polytechnic, Goa
  • Guru Gobind Singh Polytechnic, Nashik
  • Jawaharlal Nehru Architecture and Fine Arts University, Hyderabad
  • K K Wagh Institute of Engineering Education & Research , Nashik
  • KCG College of Technology, Chennai
  • Mar Baselios College of Engineering and Technology, Trivandrum
  • Matoshri College of Engineering & Research centre, Nashik
  • MET's BKC Institute of Engineering, Nashik
  • Sandip Foundation's - Sandip Institute of Engineering & Management, Nashik
  • University of Engineering and Management, Kolkata